This Week at Scuppernong:

 

TONIGHT! Monday October 20,

7pm - Jacqueline Woodson 

 

 

Tuesday October 21,

11am - Children's Storytime with Kira Larson 

7pm - Wit and Spark Trivia Night with Eric Oakley

 

Wednesday October 22 -

7pm - Bob Garner, Food That Makes You Say Mmmmmm

 

Thursday October 23 -

7pm - Scott Blumenthal, The Kiss

 

Friday October 24 -

7pm - Okla Elliott, From the Crooked Timber

8pm - Women Speak, Open Mic

 

Sunday October 26 -

  9am - Gate City Zen, Silent Meditation

11am - Unitarian Universalists in Covenant 

 

Monday October 27 -

 Noon: French Table, a French conversation group

7pm - Steve and Kira drink and talk about Neutral Milk Hotel

 

Tuesday October 28 -

11am - Children's Storytime with Kira Larson 

 

Wednesday October 29 -

7pm - Jamie Lisa Forbes,  The Widow Smalls and Unbroken

 

Thursday October 30 -

7pm - Anne Clinard Barnhill 

 

Friday October 31 -

7pm - Literary Costume Party with music from Joy On Fire