Earthly (Carnegie Mellon Poetry) (Paperback)

Earthly (Carnegie Mellon Poetry) Cover Image
Special Order

About the Author

MICHAEL MCFEE has published five collections of poetry: Colander (Carnegie Mellon University Press, 1996), To See (a collaboration with photographer Elizabeth Matheson: North Carolina Weleyan College Press, 1991), Sad Girl Sitting on a Running Board (Gnomon Press, 1991), Vanishing Acts (Gnomon, 1989), and Plain Air (University Presses of Florida, 1983). He has also edited the poetry anthology The Language They Speak Is Things to Eat: Poems by Fifteen Contemporary North Carolina Poets (University of North Carolina Press, 1994) and the fiction anthology This is Where We Live: New North Carolina Short Stories (UNC Press, 2000). He has been poet-in-residence at Cornell and Lawrence, and now teaches poetry-writing and literature at UNC-Chapel Hill.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780887483394
ISBN-10: 0887483399
Publisher: Carnegie-Mellon University Press
Publication Date: April 3rd, 2001
Pages: 88
Language: English
Series: Carnegie Mellon Poetry