Archer's Voice (Hardcover)

Archer's Voice By Mia Sheridan Cover Image
$30.00
Available - We'll have it for you ASAP!

Description


Rediscover this BookTok phenomenon, Goodreads Top Romance Novel of All Time, and New York Times bestselling novel that now includes author annotations in a stunning package with sprayed edges and a foiled jacket and case.  

I wanted to lose myself in the small town of Pelion, Maine. To forget everything I had left behind. The sound of rain. The blood. The coldness of a gun against my skin. For six months, each breath has been a reminder that I survived--and my dad didn't. I'm almost safe again. But the moment I meet Archer Hale, my entire world tilts on its axis . . . and never rights itself again.

Until I trespass into his strange, silent, and isolated world, Archer communicates with no one. Yet in his whiskey-colored eyes, something intangible happens between us. There's so much more to him than just his beauty, his presence, or the ways his hands communicate with me. On me. But this town is mired in secrets and betrayals, and Archer is the explosive center of it all.

So much passion. And so much hurt. But it's only in Archer's silence that we might just find what we need to heal . . . and live.

Includes an extended epilogue from Archer's POV!

 An emotional, slow burn romance about a woman desperate to hide and the man who sees through her walls, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

About the Author


Mia Sheridan is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her passion is weaving love stories about people destined to be together. Mia lives in Cincinnati, Ohio with her husband. They have four children here on earth and one in heaven.

Praise For…


"The bible to how to write a good, convincing love story."—L.J. Shen, USA Today bestselling author

"There is no love story like a Mia Sheridan love story."—A.L. Jackson, New York Times bestselling author


Product Details
ISBN: 9781538766941
ISBN-10: 1538766949
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: November 21st, 2023
Pages: 400
Language: English